Skip to Main Content »

RED, ROBIN - Robin Red

RED, ROBIN - Robin Red

Be the first to review this product

€15.50
Incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
OR

Quick Overview

ROBIN RED is DEGRRED frontman Robin Ericsson from Sweden. Very melodic and not that heavy and not that progressive foremost like his mainband as well as at times even poppy, this debut is fully convincing. An honest, authentic rock record of a remarkable artist. Just checkout the extremely catchy “Don’t Leave Me (With A Broken Heart)“ or the acoustic “Reason To Survive“. Music in the vein of BRYAN ADAMS or JIMMY BARNES.

RED, ROBIN - Robin Red

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Product Videos

          

Details

ROBIN RED is DEGRRED frontman Robin Ericsson from Sweden. Very melodic and not that heavy and not that progressive foremost like his mainband as well as at times even poppy, this debut is fully convincing. An honest, authentic rock record of a remarkable artist. Just checkout the extremely catchy “Don’t Leave Me (With A Broken Heart)“ or the acoustic “Reason To Survive“. Music in the vein of BRYAN ADAMS or JIMMY BARNES. Tracklist: 1. Don't Leave Me (With A Broken Heart) 2. (I'm A) Bad Habit 3. Everlyn 4. Freedom 5. Midnight Rain 6. Can't Get Enough 7. Reason To Survive 8. Heart Of Stone 9. Nitelife 10. Head Over Heels 11. Living Dead 12. Living For

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.